taik's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Over my limit

I needed some chocolate milk today. I've been skipping breakfast this semester because I've been crawling out of bed at the latest time possible...and later. I just don't want to skip out on calcium and whatnot from milk. So, I'm drinking some chocolate milk.
I'm still hurting. I went to the chiropractor yesterday. I popped several times in several places.
My mom says it's stress, but I don't feel stressed. At least no more than I did before. I don't know.
For a while now my friends have put their trust in me and told me their secrets. Sometimes these secrets can be overwhelming. I feel overwhelmed.

11:57 a.m. - 2006-05-02

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

porktornado
quoted
painted-fish
ourwords
minstrelite
ohio21boy
largeglass
kidalex
italktowalls
hold-ur-hand
heelandlass
deifortuna
eric-baxter
cagedspirit
asrael
Ashahands
trulypoetic
spacemuppet