taik's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Cranky

I'm finding out about a lot of things I don't like. For instance, I don't like it when someone makes plans for me without checking with me first. I guess I'm in a fight for my own independence?
I get peeved when asked what I'm doing or who I'm talking to (when called on the phone). I guess because it's happened often and one person continues to do that.
I ache having slept on a couch.

11:19 p.m. - 2006-04-29

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

porktornado
quoted
painted-fish
ourwords
minstrelite
ohio21boy
largeglass
kidalex
italktowalls
hold-ur-hand
heelandlass
deifortuna
eric-baxter
cagedspirit
asrael
Ashahands
trulypoetic
spacemuppet