taik's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Go back to sleep

I feel really distraught right now. I'm crying because of my ideals. I idealize too much. I can't live up to it. An entry seemed so much better when I was lying on my bed.
I feel lonely still. I hide it from probably everybody.
I think I'll feel lonlier in Wichita. I don't want to bother with parties and feeling accepted...but I'm lonely. I would like a relationship. I idealize too much. I won't find one.

2:34 a.m. - 2006-05-12

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

porktornado
quoted
painted-fish
ourwords
minstrelite
ohio21boy
largeglass
kidalex
italktowalls
hold-ur-hand
heelandlass
deifortuna
eric-baxter
cagedspirit
asrael
Ashahands
trulypoetic
spacemuppet