taik's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Pos/Neg

Is it both negative and positive to want something so much that you won't take anything else in place of it? Or at least not compromise too much? See, I'm thinking in terms of people, wanting to have a certain relationship with a certain someone...now, is that good? I don't know for sure if that's the way to go.
Hmm. It's wanting a relationship but not starting one with the first person who shows interest. I've been doing that since high school when my friend Spencer told me he loved me.

4:26 a.m. - 2006-06-01

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

porktornado
quoted
painted-fish
ourwords
minstrelite
ohio21boy
largeglass
kidalex
italktowalls
hold-ur-hand
heelandlass
deifortuna
eric-baxter
cagedspirit
asrael
Ashahands
trulypoetic
spacemuppet