taik's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Interesting trees

It's interesting...I can go for a while without contact with friends in person or by phone... I think it's because of the computer. I do not depend on it but it's there... I also like my space but maybe I'm taking too much space.
There's going to be a local show at a coffee shop I visit this Friday. I'll be there with some friends to support my friend Mike's band. I already know what to expect though, his girlfriend now chums with one of my friends and that's cool but I know that when I will say something to her she won't look at me. Now, she can't ignore me because she'd look like a bitch for not saying anything at all, but I know her blood is still boiling thanks to her curiosity.
I think the only way it will be resolved is if I confront her and talk to her about it myself, otherwise she'll stay pissed at me. Maybe that won't even solve anything, but we'll see if I even have to...

1:08 a.m. - 2006-05-31

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

porktornado
quoted
painted-fish
ourwords
minstrelite
ohio21boy
largeglass
kidalex
italktowalls
hold-ur-hand
heelandlass
deifortuna
eric-baxter
cagedspirit
asrael
Ashahands
trulypoetic
spacemuppet