taik's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Re Entry

Again, in the years that I've been away, I come back. I miss writing entries sometimes.

I miss being frank with myself. With all of these social networking sites and the ability to share random information at will to anyone online is exposing. With this public exposure and the chance of a future employer seeing it and making judgements I'd rather refrain from sharing anything. If I'm upset I hold it in. I know if I share how I'm really feeling people will feel like they need to know what's wrong. It's just another place to network and pretend.

9:08 p.m. - 2009-10-15

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

porktornado
quoted
painted-fish
ourwords
minstrelite
ohio21boy
largeglass
kidalex
italktowalls
hold-ur-hand
heelandlass
deifortuna
eric-baxter
cagedspirit
asrael
Ashahands
trulypoetic
spacemuppet