taik's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

A post that could be

Many times I feel very guarded about sharing my deeper thoughts with others. I'm thankful to be with someone I can joke with and connect with intellectually. If I actually believed in soul mates Alan would be mine.

I'm craving a trip to the library.

3:15 p.m. - 2008-10-27

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

porktornado
quoted
painted-fish
ourwords
minstrelite
ohio21boy
largeglass
kidalex
italktowalls
hold-ur-hand
heelandlass
deifortuna
eric-baxter
cagedspirit
asrael
Ashahands
trulypoetic
spacemuppet