taik's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Thoughts

I know, it seems odd to be whisked in and out of my life times and come to find that I'm thinking of marriage and actually have someone I want to stay with.

I've played with the idea and I feel strongly for Alan. If any guy I've written about was good then Alan is far better. I've never felt as connected and loved by someone. He listens to me. Not in an obedient sense, I don't command. That's not equality. I love him and I need to communicate.

We both look fondly upon our first kiss. Well, who wouldn't? It was a euphoric moment of the early morning. I don't usually feel comfortable with people I've just met. I've never had much luck with relationships anyway. To go from feeling distraught over not finding a guy I like to being enamored with one I've found on myspace.

I love him and I've stayed by him. He has a cantankerous ex-girlfriend who attempted to pull him back. She yelled at us during a Christmas celebration when she went to pick-up her son. I know that no matter what I do or say she will feel unending hate towards me. At first I had a hard time accepting it, but I'm ok with it now. I know she has no reason and to be called a 'bitch' is kind of amusing. I know I am not one.

Now, I just pity her and her outlook on life. She's not the nicest person, not even friendly. So, what else could I do? She's a villain with a frown.

3:31 a.m. - 2008-09-20

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

porktornado
quoted
painted-fish
ourwords
minstrelite
ohio21boy
largeglass
kidalex
italktowalls
hold-ur-hand
heelandlass
deifortuna
eric-baxter
cagedspirit
asrael
Ashahands
trulypoetic
spacemuppet