taik's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Sometimes, I wonder

Sometimes, I wonder. I wonder if I'm doing the right thing, if I've chosen the right profession. I'm not even done yet with my major but what then.

I think I might be thinking too much. I tend to over-think and rethink everything.

Graphic Design just seems so selfish to me. I love art and I love design and communicating possibilities. I would like to help people, in some ways I will, but it's marketing.

...

12:59 p.m. - 2008-09-19

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

porktornado
quoted
painted-fish
ourwords
minstrelite
ohio21boy
largeglass
kidalex
italktowalls
hold-ur-hand
heelandlass
deifortuna
eric-baxter
cagedspirit
asrael
Ashahands
trulypoetic
spacemuppet