taik's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Second Entry, Same Year!

Same year, new entry.

I'd like to return for real. There's so much that has changed in such little time and I'd like to reflect on what has happened and how I've changed.

I changed my layout because it was a bit messed up. I somewhat settled on this one because it didn't require an embedded image. Most sites are abandoned or the layout is just too confusing to find what I'm looking for.

I don't understand why site creators think an overload of information with no organization is the best way to get returning viewers. Sorry, run-on sentence. Dinner is here, I'll reflect later on a full stomach.

9:11 p.m. - 2008-09-18

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

porktornado
quoted
painted-fish
ourwords
minstrelite
ohio21boy
largeglass
kidalex
italktowalls
hold-ur-hand
heelandlass
deifortuna
eric-baxter
cagedspirit
asrael
Ashahands
trulypoetic
spacemuppet