taik's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Just Visiting

I don't think this entry is a beginning to the return or a return to Diaryland and diary posting but just a visit. I have the time to add an entry.
I'm relaxing as much as I can while staying in Dallas for a Student Design Convention. I am one of eight girls and two instructors who drove down yesterday. I'm interested in showing my portfolio and getting constructive feedback and working from there. I need to work on my portfolio. I'm nervous about how well I've done so far and I know I'm not good enough.
I just wish I could quit my job and focus on school.
I miss my Alan as I'm gone. It's not a vacation to me if Alan isn't with me.
I feel as if I'm just reporting on my life. I guess other entries would help to get back into the groove.

11:47 p.m. - 2008-04-03

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

porktornado
quoted
painted-fish
ourwords
minstrelite
ohio21boy
largeglass
kidalex
italktowalls
hold-ur-hand
heelandlass
deifortuna
eric-baxter
cagedspirit
asrael
Ashahands
trulypoetic
spacemuppet