taik's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

After a Year

It's been almost a year since I've posted here. I'm surprised to see that it's still there, I would have thought that everything I wrote went away. I felt like checking on it and I would like to make my diary into a bound book for my own keeping.
Much has changed during this year. As for now, I've got to go to class.

11:27 a.m. - 2007-06-12

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

porktornado
quoted
painted-fish
ourwords
minstrelite
ohio21boy
largeglass
kidalex
italktowalls
hold-ur-hand
heelandlass
deifortuna
eric-baxter
cagedspirit
asrael
Ashahands
trulypoetic
spacemuppet