taik's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

A New and Anew

There's something in my heart that feels just wonderful.

I'm on the cusp of a budding relationship. I know it seems clich�, but I feel elated and everything is so wonderful with this guy. I feel fully supported by him. He has a personality that fits mine. Truly.

I love this person so much already. It may seem like rushing to anyone outside of the relationship, but this feels wonderful for me and him. It's for us and no one else. <3

4:45 a.m. - 2012-12-31

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

porktornado
quoted
painted-fish
ourwords
minstrelite
ohio21boy
largeglass
kidalex
italktowalls
hold-ur-hand
heelandlass
deifortuna
eric-baxter
cagedspirit
asrael
Ashahands
trulypoetic
spacemuppet