taik's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Time to regroup

I hope things are getting easier for me. I'm still moving forward and hoping I'm making better decisions today than I did, yesterday.

For the month I boozed excessively, I've learned I need to hold back. My sweet pupster died over a week ago. He had cancer, lymphoma. I loved him so much and my ex, Alan was extremely unsupportive to the point of refusing to talk to me about him. That caused me to drink.

I would end up drinking alone and out of boredom. It affected my job, so now I'm pulling back. I don't want to let down others who depend on me.

I'm working out more and just taking a break from working extra. I need this time to regroup.

5:29 p.m. - 2012-09-24

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

porktornado
quoted
painted-fish
ourwords
minstrelite
ohio21boy
largeglass
kidalex
italktowalls
hold-ur-hand
heelandlass
deifortuna
eric-baxter
cagedspirit
asrael
Ashahands
trulypoetic
spacemuppet